Tuesday, Feb. 13

February 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 6

Tuesday, Feb. 20

16 Craft Beers on Tap Follow us on Tap Hunter
Full Bar - Specialty Cocktails - Happy Hour Daily till 8pm

Fri February 23, 2018 8:00 pm PST

$7 tickets in advance / $10 at the door

$7.00
Sat February 24, 2018 9:00 pm PST (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Sun February 25, 2018 9:00 pm PST (8:00 pm DOORS)
$7.00
Tue February 27, 2018 7:00 pm PST

$5 tickets in advance / $7 at the door

$5.00
Wed February 28, 2018 8:30 pm PST (7:30 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Thu March 1, 2018 9:00 pm PST (8:00 pm DOORS)

$5 ADV / $7 DAY OF

$5.00
Sat March 3, 2018 9:00 pm PST
$10.00
Sun March 4, 2018 6:00 pm PST (5:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sun March 4, 2018 9:00 pm PST
$0.00
Thu March 8, 2018 8:30 pm PST (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Fri March 9, 2018 10:00 pm PST (8:00 pm DOORS)
$7.00
Sat March 10, 2018 9:00 pm PST
$5.00
Sun March 11, 2018 6:00 pm PDT (5:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sun March 11, 2018 9:00 pm PDT
$0.00
Fri March 16, 2018 9:00 pm PDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Sun March 18, 2018 5:00 pm PDT (4:00 pm DOORS)
$8.00
Sun March 18, 2018 9:00 pm PDT
$0.00
Mon March 19, 2018 9:00 pm PDT

Soda Bar presents CHROME at The Merrow!

$12 tickets in advance / $15 at the door

$12.00
Wed March 21, 2018 9:00 pm PDT
$5.00
Thu March 22, 2018 9:00 pm PDT
$5.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

About The Merrow

The Merrow takes its name from the Gaelic word for mermaid and merman. Like our name sake, The Merrow can be difficult to find — but when you do, you won’t be displeased. We offer a wide range of cocktails and craft beer, with live music nightly.  Come join us and have a good time.