OPEN: Noon - 2AM
Happy Hour: Noon - 8PM
(619) 299-7372
1271 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

UPCOMMING

Fri November 15, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Slaytanic / Domination / Woke Up Dead

$12.00
Sat November 16, 2019
3:00 pm

Dr. Sketchy's (Anti) Art School San Diego

$10.00
Sat November 16, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Trick

$10.00
Sun November 17, 2019
6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)

In Concert Variety Show

$10.00
Sun November 17, 2019
8:30 pm

Karaoke

$0.00
Mon November 18, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

80's Nite w/DJ Junior & Guests

$0.00
Wed November 20, 2019
7:30 pm

Karaoke

$0.00
Thu November 21, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Diamond Dogs Boylesque - 3 Year Anniversary

$7.00
Fri November 22, 2019
9:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Gyrate

$5.00
Sat November 23, 2019
8:00 pm

The Spiritual Motels' Album Launch Party with Lindsay White and the Becca Jay Band

Album release party for The Spiritual Motels!
$10 at the door or $7 online in advance
$7.00
Sun November 24, 2019
8:30 pm

Karaoke

$0.00
Mon November 25, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

80's Nite w/DJ Junior & Guests

$0.00
Wed November 27, 2019
7:30 pm

Karaoke

$0.00
Sat November 30, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Kirby's Dream Band / Vetivs / Family Jules

$10.00
Sun December 1, 2019
6:00 pm (5:00 pm DOORS)

Showstoppers - Grand Finals

$10.00
Sun December 1, 2019
8:30 pm

Karaoke

$0.00
Mon December 2, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

80's Nite w/DJ Junior & Guests

$0.00
Wed December 4, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Lalo Keyz Presents: Neo Soul Night

$10.00
Thu December 5, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Noche Latina Con Michelle Y Jacueline

$10.00
Fri December 6, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Underground Lounge / Sluka / Mercy House

$10.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

Come join us for
Cocktails, Craft Beers, & Live Music

VENUE

PRIDE 2019

Parking

Parking at the venue is limited, other parking options:

  • Post Office: 3911 Cleveland Ave, San Diego, CA 92103
  • Department of Motor Vehicles: 3960 Normal St, San Diego, CA 92103

Band and Event Inquiries

All Artists consider including the following when requesting booking:

  • Links to appropriate social media profiles eg. (Facebook, Soundcloud, YouTube, Bandcamp…)
  • Marketing/Promotion for your event
  • Details of your history in the San Diego scene and show history
  • Your Contact Information

For all inquires:
[email protected]

©The Merrow 2018 • 1271 University Ave San Diego, CA 92103 • 619-299-7372