OPEN: Noon - 2AM
Happy Hour: Noon - 8PM
(619) 299-7372
1271 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

UPCOMMING

Sat December 7, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Bear Night San Diego

$10.00
Sun December 8, 2019
7:30 pm

Karaoke

$0.00
Mon December 9, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

80's Nite w/DJ Junior & Guests

$0.00
Wed December 11, 2019
8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

Night Bloomers

$0.00
Fri December 13, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to The Bee Gees & Beyond

$15.00
Sat December 14, 2019
12:00 pm

T-Dance

$0.00
Sat December 14, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Club Sabbat

$5.00
Sun December 15, 2019
6:00 pm (4:00 pm DOORS)

In Concert - Christmas Show

$15.00
Sun December 15, 2019
8:30 pm

Karaoke

$0.00
Wed December 18, 2019
7:30 pm

Karaoke

$0.00
Thu December 19, 2019
9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

Diamond Dogs Boylesque - Winter Wonderland

$7.00
Sat December 21, 2019
3:00 pm

Dr. Sketchy's (Anti) Art School San Diego

$10.00
Sun December 22, 2019
8:30 pm

Karaoke

$0.00
Sun December 29, 2019
7:30 pm

Karaoke

$0.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

Come join us for
Cocktails, Craft Beers, & Live Music

VENUE

PRIDE 2019

Parking

Parking at the venue is limited, other parking options:

  • Post Office: 3911 Cleveland Ave, San Diego, CA 92103
  • Department of Motor Vehicles: 3960 Normal St, San Diego, CA 92103

Band and Event Inquiries

All Artists consider including the following when requesting booking:

  • Links to appropriate social media profiles eg. (Facebook, Soundcloud, YouTube, Bandcamp…)
  • Marketing/Promotion for your event
  • Details of your history in the San Diego scene and show history
  • Your Contact Information

For all inquires:
[email protected]

©The Merrow 2018 • 1271 University Ave San Diego, CA 92103 • 619-299-7372